top of page

I-9 Form Employment Verification Service Offered

Updated: Aug 8, 2023

Employment Eligibility Verification

I serve as an authorized agent of the employer. The agent (1) meets a remote hire employee to review Section 1 of their Form I-9 for completeness accuracy and readability, (2) physically examines employee-provided identification documents, ensuring the documents are acceptable in establishing both identity and employment authorization, (3) completes Section 2 of the Form I-9 Employment Eligibility Verification. Note: Unless otherwise instructed, the completed Form I-9 is returned to the employee. This is not a notarial act. I verify I-9 Forms for employers, also known as Employment Eligibility Verification

At my office $35.00 At a location within <=10 miles $70.00


Click on the image below to book an appointment.


Form I-9 Employment Verification Services photo.

13 views0 comments

"O my Josh!"

bottom of page