top of page

How I provide the Execution of a Last Will and Testament

Updated: Aug 8, 2023


You will need:

-the Last Will and Testament with a spot to initial the bottom of each page, -a spot for your two disinterested witnesses' names, addresses, and signatures, -a Self Proving Affidavit that you, your two witnesses, and I will all sign together, -Acceptable valid photo ID. Everyone meets at the appointed time and location -At my office $60.00. -At a convenient location within a 10-mile radius starting at $125.00. It is your responsibility to have everything. Please call me if you have any questions.

"O my Josh!" 832-233-8321

17573 M T Blvd

New Caney, Tx 77357


Click on the image below to book an appointment.


Last Will and Testament photo.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"O my Josh!"

bottom of page